Gettin’ Juiced for Wrestlers

A month or two ago I had the privilege of meeting two former WWE wrestlers.  One, the former tag team partner of my one true love, Bret Hart.  The other, the son of Davey Boy Smith, and nephew to my one true love, Bret Hart.  It was magical.

I have never been more sorry to have attended a wrestling event with my significant other more than I was that day.  Other than the time I met Bret Hart, of course.

I have never been more sorry to have attended a wrestling event with my significant other more than I was that day. Other than the time I met Bret Hart, of course.

I wanted to smell him to see if he still smelled like Bret Hart.

I wanted to smell him to see if he still smelled like Bret Hart.

Leave a Reply

